## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Media Chinese International Limited	
00685	
Not applicable	
05090 Media Chinese International Limited	
ANNOUNCEMENT OF FINAL FINANCIAL RESULTS FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 MARCH 2022	
26 May 2022	
Update to previous announcement	
Update the other related stock code and name	
Interim (Semi-annual)	
Ordinary	
31 March 2022	
Not applicable	
USD 0.0015 per share	
Not applicable	
are register	
HKD 0.01171 per share	
USD 1 : HKD 7.8038	
16 June 2022	
17 June 2022 16:30	
From 20 June 2022 to 20 June 2022	
20 June 2022	
08 July 2022	
Tricor Tengis Limited	
Level 54, Hopewell Centre,	
183 Queen's Road East,	
Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax	
Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

## Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer

Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer

Not applicable

## Other information

In respect of the shareholders in Malaysia, a depositor in Malaysia shall qualify for the entitlement to the dividend only in respect of shares transferred into the depositor's securities account before 4.30 p.m. on 20 June 2022 in respect of transfers and shares bought on Bursa Securities on a cum entitlement basis according to the rules of Bursa Securities.

Shareholders who wish to request for transmission of their shares between Malaysia Register and Hong Kong Register are advised to take note that request for transmission will be suspended from 14 June 2022 to 20 June 2022, both days inclusive.

## **Directors of the issuer**

The Board comprises, Ms Tiong Choon, Mr Tiong Kiew Chiong, Mr Wong Khang Yen, Mr Liew Sam Ngan and Ms Tiong Yijia, being executive directors; Dato' Sri Dr Tiong Ik King, being non-executive director; and Mr Ip Koon Wing, Ernest, Datuk Chong Kee Yuon and Mr Khoo Kar Khoon being independent non-executive directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1